Fachmitglieder

Folgende Mitglieder haben die Fachmitgliedschaft erlangt:

Name Adresse E-Mail, Internet
Bloch-Elsohn Karin 13/1 Baruch Ram
P.O. Box 1769
IL-42276 Netanya
kj.elsohn@gmx.net
Bourbon Danièle Bläuenstrasse 3a
5018 Erlinsbach
daniele.bourbon@barmelweid.ch
Brenner Eva Postfach 3066
8503 Frauenfeld
eva.brenner@bluewin.ch
www.eva-brenner.ch
Brenzikofer Esther Wiedenstrasse 6
9470 Buchs SG
e.brenzikofer@freesurf.ch
Broghammer Monika Weilerner-Str. 26
DE-78664 Mariazell
bro.m@web.de
Brun-Sutter Helena Gärtnerweg 3
6260 Reiden
helenabrun@gmx.ch
www.helenabrun.ch
Cerri-Novellini Dajana Fürhaldenweg 3
4434 Hölstein
d.novelle@sunrise.ch
www.emindex.ch
Denzler Hans W. Unterschlatterstr. 16
8418 Schlatt b. W’thur
hwdenzler@bluewin.ch
Eicher Vittoria Schwandenwiesen 29
8052 Zürich
vitogiova@bluewin.ch
Filati-Kinkela Jasmina
Birkenweg 24 A
5412 Gebenstorf
Fischer Eveline Mööslimatt 1
3037 Herrenschwanden BE
e.fisch@gmx.ch
Fischlin Erich Im Staffel 2
9450 Altstätten
fischenreich@bluewin.ch
Frey-Huber Ursula
Kamorstrasse 19
8200 Schaffhausen
Graf-Michel Maja Im Chrüzacher 18
8306 Brütisellen
majagraf@swissonline.ch
www.maleinfach.ch
Groot Kormelink Marianne Bachtobel 8b
9542 Münchwilen
atelier@thurweb.ch
www.ateliermgk.ch
Heiber Heidy
Starenstrasse 35
4059 Basel
Honegger Barbara Kilchbergstrasse 8
8134 Adliswil
barbarahonegger@gmx.ch
malatelier-barbara-honegger.com
Huldi Gabriela Mythenstrasse 58
8400 Winterthur
gabhuldi@bluewin.ch
www.maleinfach.ch
Kirchhofer Brigitte Bolkenstrasse 4
4556 Aeschi
brigitte.kirchhofer@bluewin.ch
Kleiber Werner
Obfalken 18
6030 Ebikon
Kühnis Johannes Friedhofweg 1
5606 Dintikon
atelier@atelier-im-rosengarten.ch
www.atelier-im-rosengarten.ch
Martin Gabriel Im Stieg 18
8134 Adliswil
gabriel.martin@bluewin.ch
Mathees Renate Im Gärtle 3
DE-79104 Freiburg im Breisgau
renate.mathees@t-online.de
Moricca-Hörler Sabine
Trogenerstrasse 38
9042 Speicher
Richner Nicole Lottenweg 18
5012 Rupperswil
nicole.richner@yetnet.ch
Roelli Erika
Atelier im Molli-Park
4800 Zofingen
Rudatis David Birkenweg 12
8471 Berg (Dägerlen)
david.rudatis@gmx.ch
Rudolph Beatrix
Talwiesenstasse.45
8404 Winterthur
Rycroft Pia M.
Zentralstrasse 11
8610 Uster
Schmid-Hailer Anne Marie Schachenstrasse 8
6010 Kriens
ams.schmid@swissonline.ch
kunsttherapie-amschmid.ch
Schwarz Martin Dorothea
Im Stieg 18
8134 Adliswil
Sidler Sybille
Edisriederstrasse 1
6072 Sachseln
Soldati Edita
Marktgasse 179, PF 174
5080 Laufenburg
Thäler Christina
Hirschparkweg 10
4800 Zofingen
Tuor-Neuhaus Marianne
Gässliacherweg 12
5503 Schafisheim
Ubico David Gsteigstrasse 19
8646 Wangen SG
ubico@davidarte.ch
www.davidarte.ch
Wandinger Brigitte Ruchweid 15
8917 Oberlunkhofen
bwandinger@yahoo.com
www.farbundform.ch
Wirz Franziska St. Georgen-Strasse 40
8400 Winterthur
franziskawirz@hispeed.ch
Wyprächtiger Sophie
Unterdorfstrasse 39
8311 Brütten
Zen Ruffinen Judith
Neudorfstrasse 5
6027 Römerswil
Zink Judith
Rütistrasse 2
8134 Adliswil